Reviews

Ada
5/31/2022
They have very good food
Alexis
5/24/2022
Always amazing!!! This is the only store in New Jersey I get my Chinese food from. I love them. Very polite, courteous and professional!
Alexis
4/30/2022
Their food is always great. My favorite spot I'm here all the time.
Ada
2/23/2022
Great food
Ada
1/30/2022
Everything was great
Gloria
1/23/2022
The food is always fresh & delicious! Staff is friendly… all around great service! 5⭐️
Ada
12/3/2021
They deliver very good, food is always hot
Daisy
9/9/2021
Best Chinese food in East orange
Tiffany
8/25/2021
My order was perfect and the delivery was right on time as I was leaving out for my trip. Thanks for plastic containers ,it seals the freshness of the food with no spills. Thank you much !
Ada
2/27/2021
The food was great they give you a nice portion and it smells great
Wanda
2/11/2021
Delivery was timely driver was courteous, food was hot!
Ben
9/30/2020
Excellent. I just forgot to mention low salt and sugar. Otherwise outstanding.
Benjamin
8/4/2020
Over seasoned sauces. Greasy fried items
Nicole
11/3/2019
Part of order was missing
Andrew
10/20/2019
Food arived cold
Jeff
10/13/2019
Never Disappointed 💖
Jeff
10/12/2019
Once again ... Happy Garden is my FAVORITE Chinese spot and I look forward to ordering from them. 💯💯
Jeff
10/2/2019
I order from here all the time and this is first time giving them a review ... in my opinion this is the BEST Chinese spot in my area and i highly recommended..💞
Justina
9/14/2019
The shrimp and broccoli was too oily but everything else was good
Marcus
8/12/2019
I enjoyed it .
Tashaun
8/3/2019
Did not get all of my food
Marcus
4/28/2019
Food was good and delivered on time.
Toya
3/15/2019
Great food
Qawi
3/3/2019
Excellent service. Excellent food.
Pharaoh
2/25/2019
Decent time, Amazing food.
Alexander
1/12/2019
The food is really good here.
Edwinia
12/30/2018
Everything was good.
Toya
12/22/2018
Great food, Great Delivery man very nice!
Evelyn
9/29/2018
Food is good
Will
7/26/2018
A good meal at a e sticks.
Peniel
4/14/2018
very good!
Damien
1/3/2018
Delivery was quite long.
Jazon
10/21/2017
great service. fast delivery. i will definitely be doing this again.
Peniel
8/16/2017
Fast delivery and amazing food
Christe
8/9/2017
Never disappointed with their food! Was delicious
Christe
8/9/2017
Great food! I'm always ordering from them
Jazmine
8/3/2017
Good Food.
Judy
7/24/2017
Very good - quick delivery.
Member
6/9/2017
Great quality food for a great price.
Frantzesca
6/3/2017
This restaurant gives you a lot of food that is cooked thoroughly.
PRERNA
4/16/2017
Awesome food and really fast service ...
Frantzesca
4/2/2017
Good food. Pork fried rice was excellent. Egg roll was good but it lacked pork.
Alynkka
3/14/2017
Food always good.. workers are always so friendly
Judy
3/12/2017
Great to see duck on the menu served with really fresh veggies, black bean sauce on the side of spare rib tips. Good garlic chicken wings. Nice food, arrived on time.
The blessed
2/25/2017
Love that I can order food for my cousin that live in another state online through this app.
Any questions please call us.